Nicotine-Free Vapes Assembled in the USA
None of the vapes compared here is built entirely from US parts; the brands that claim US origin say they assemble or fill here from imported hardware. Ours is the Gust Core: nicotine-free, up to 50,000 uses for $25, and sold online and in retail stores nationwide.
Compare devices: Gust Core (rated 50,000 uses) Gust Pro (20,000 uses) Lightning (10,000 uses per pod)
10 products
Which Vapes Are Actually Assembled in the USA?
A short list of brands say they assemble or fill vapes in the United States, and the accurate label for those is "assembled in the USA": the brands that say where their hardware comes from source it overseas (ours included), even when the device is put together and the e-liquid is filled here. Under the FTC's Made in USA standard, an unqualified "Made in USA" claim means "all or virtually all" of the product is made here. We found no brand below that documents US-made hardware. Here is what each brand states, and where we checked it.
| Brand | Device | What the brand says | Hardware | Source (checked) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cyclone Pods | Gust Core | "Assembled in the USA": we assemble the device and fill the e-liquid here | Imported | Our Gust Core page — checked 2026-10-19 |
| Fifty Bar | 20K | "Assembled and filled in the USA with globally sourced hardware"; e-liquid made in Thousand Oaks, CA | Globally sourced (brand FAQ) | Fifty Bar FAQ (archived April 16, 2026; the live page returned an error on Oct 19) — checked 2026-10-19 |
| RINNBAR (7 Daze) | RINN BAR | "Every RINN product is filled and assembled right here in the USA" | Not stated | RINN Vape About page; 7 Daze MFG lists RINNBAR among the brands it manufactures for — checked 2026-10-19 |
| MAXUS | STAR 50K | "Built in the USA"; "from filling the e-liquid, to assembly, to packaging — completed locally in the US" | Not stated | maxusvape.com About — checked 2026-10-19 |
| Shot Caller | 40K | No brand site found; retailer Mi-Pod says "Filled and assembled in North Carolina" | Not stated | Mi-Pod Shot Caller page — checked 2026-10-19 |
| Air Factory | 20K | No origin claim found on the brand site, which lists bottled e-liquid | Not stated | airfactoryeliquid.com — checked 2026-10-19 |
| Elf Bar | Disposables | No US-origin claim found | iMiracle Shenzhen is the parent company, per CRST (Nov 2023) | CRST fact sheet, Nov 2023 — checked 2026-10-19 |
| Lost Mary | Disposables | No US-origin claim found | "Manufactured by iMiracle Shenzhen," per CRST (Nov 2023) | CRST fact sheet, Nov 2023 — checked 2026-10-19 |
| Geek Bar | Disposables | No US-origin claim found | Geekvape, produced with Qisitech in Shenzhen, per CRST (July 2026) | CRST signal analysis, July 2026 — checked 2026-10-19 |
| RAZ | Disposables | No US-origin claim found | Geekvape also produces RAZ, per CRST (July 2026) | CRST signal analysis, July 2026 — checked 2026-10-19 |
The Gust Core is our nicotine-free disposable: 18ml of e-liquid, 3 power levels, an OLED that shows liquid and battery, and USB-C charging. The other US-assembly claims in the table cover nicotine devices.
Compare all nicotine-free vapes, or read our guide to which vapes are made in the USA.
Guides: where vapes are made
Frequently Asked Questions
It depends on nicotine. For nicotine, Fifty Bar, RINNBAR and MAXUS all say they fill and assemble in the USA; the table above shows each claim and its source. For zero nicotine, the Gust Core is our pick: rated 50,000 uses, 3 power levels, an OLED and USB-C charging, assembled in the USA from imported hardware.
Yes: the Gust Core. Cyclone Pods assembles the device and fills the e-liquid in the USA from imported components, and the e-liquid is made without added nicotine. It has an OLED screen showing liquid and battery, 3 power levels, 18ml of e-liquid and USB-C charging, and is rated for 50,000 uses. We say "assembled," not "made," because the hardware is imported.
Online at cyclonepods.com, where the Gust Core is $25 per device, or as a build-your-own 4-pack for $95 (priced at $100 without the bundle), and in retail stores nationwide. Find a store near you with our store locator.
Fifty Bar, RINNBAR (7 Daze) and MAXUS each say on their own sites that they assemble or fill in the USA, and a retailer says the same of Shot Caller. Cyclone Pods assembles the nicotine-free Gust Core here. All use imported or unstated hardware. The table above shows each claim and where we checked it.
Need Help Deciding?
Not sure which product is right for you? Take our quick quiz to find your perfect match.
Help Me Decide